Help.

ImageNeed any help? Do you have a problem? Ask us! We will help you!
User avatar
[GER]RodF96
Posts: 624
Joined: 09 Feb 2011, 11:22

Help.

Post by [GER]RodF96 » 23 May 2011, 20:56

Hi guys i want to play EE2 again but i have connecting problems with my new connection.
I wanted to try to unlock the EE2 ports on my internet settings but i cant log in into my router settings.
When i type my SSID and click connect its called connected but i cant change the settings and unlock the ports :S
Some of you guys have Vodafone Connection and could help me? Image

--> Come to the chat i see that you are online guys xD


User avatar
Dr.MonaLisa
High Representative
Posts: 7563
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Poland

Re: Help.

Post by Dr.MonaLisa » 23 May 2011, 21:09

Is it this problem: http://forum.ee2.eu/t568-need-help
Or you can't log in to Europe room?
Best regards,
Dr.MonaLisa
Ministry of Game Affairs
Department of Control and Complains

User avatar
[GER]RodF96
Posts: 624
Joined: 09 Feb 2011, 11:22

Re: Help.

Post by [GER]RodF96 » 23 May 2011, 21:35

Yes it is this Problem but you can fix it^^
You just have to open the ports for EE2 online servers on your router settings but i cant log in with my router and the SSID.
i changed connection not the first time and sometimes i cant play xbox online but after opening the ports it works but now i cant log in into my router settings it says SSID and password is incorrect but it is correct.^^ ._,. Vodafone sucks but the internet is faster :S

User avatar
Dr.MonaLisa
High Representative
Posts: 7563
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Poland

Re: Help.

Post by Dr.MonaLisa » 23 May 2011, 21:45

I'm sorry, but I'm 99% sure, that you can't fix this problem Image Many players has it Image
Best regards,
Dr.MonaLisa
Ministry of Game Affairs
Department of Control and Complains

User avatar
[GER]RodF96
Posts: 624
Joined: 09 Feb 2011, 11:22

Re: Help.

Post by [GER]RodF96 » 23 May 2011, 21:47

We'll see, i'll do it, i'll show you all x[[[[
Screenies coming soon..!!

User avatar
Nightstand
Posts: 1204
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Germany

Re: Help.

Post by Nightstand » 23 May 2011, 23:45

Image Fix it please Image

User avatar
Dr.MonaLisa
High Representative
Posts: 7563
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Poland

Re: Help.

Post by Dr.MonaLisa » 24 May 2011, 00:46

impossible to fix this problem.
it depends in 95% by ISP.
Best regards,
Dr.MonaLisa
Ministry of Game Affairs
Department of Control and Complains

User avatar
[GER]RodF96
Posts: 624
Joined: 09 Feb 2011, 11:22

Re: Help.

Post by [GER]RodF96 » 24 May 2011, 19:02

i cant fix it this sucks.
ee2 is dead for me..
@Night geb mir dei icq nummer xP
Ich hab kb in ee rumzuhängen wenn ich nimmer spiel und ich will dei nummer ham^^

User avatar
Nightstand
Posts: 1204
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Germany

Re: Help.

Post by Nightstand » 24 May 2011, 19:27

Ich bin doch auch kaum noch da :S Außerdem ist dieser Chat hier die BLÜTE der kommunikation!!!

User avatar
[GER]RodF96
Posts: 624
Joined: 09 Feb 2011, 11:22

Re: Help.

Post by [GER]RodF96 » 24 May 2011, 20:16

egal geb mir deine Nummer bitte Image
meine is :465045968
Adde mich xD

Post Reply

Return to “Help, Questions & Problems. Empire Earth II Support.”