Report ~eW'~>GucciMane (KayOne)

New EE2 Government (since: 01.03.2014), everything about the EE2 management. You can report other players here.
Assamita

Report ~eW'~>GucciMane (KayOne)

Post by Assamita »

Hello everyone friends of EE2, I know the game of freedom for some teasing, I don't mind I always take it as a joke, but today a player made me feel bad, I know I'm a novice, I can't play right, I'm slow at actions, but we're at EE2 for fun. the player in question is ~ew' ~>GucciMane I respect everyone, I joke and I accept jokes from everyone, but tell me to leave the match because I had a bad sign at a time during the match and the way he did it... Sorry, I just wish that didn't happen anymore, not even with me nor with anyone else, especially with people who are just starting out and don't have as much ability as the more veterans
Attachments
EE2_ScreenShot_2021-10-16_20.19.22.381.jpg
EE2_ScreenShot_2021-10-16_20.19.22.381.jpg (163.11 KiB) Viewed 2418 times
EE2_ScreenShot_2021-10-16_20.13.37.272.jpg
EE2_ScreenShot_2021-10-16_20.13.37.272.jpg (132.96 KiB) Viewed 2418 times

Dr.MonaLisa
High Representative

Re: Report ~eW'~>GucciMane

Post by Dr.MonaLisa »

It looks like a very toxic behaviour. The case was forwarded to the Department of Justice.

Meanwhile, could you please go to your Documents\Empire Earth II\playback folder, and double left mouse click on the icon of the playback where it happened?

After that, please simply click CTRL+V to paste the link in your next post. It will show us the detailed messages log and help verify the case quicker.
Best regards,
Dr.MonaLisa
Ministry of Game Affairs
Department of Control and Complains
These users thanked the author Dr.MonaLisa for the post:
Assamita
Assamita

Post by Assamita »

https://patch.ee2.eu/patch15/PlaybacksC ... LmQmMe7xTx