radar

ImageNeed any help? Do you have a problem? Ask us! We will help you!
Post Reply
EMPE22
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Mar 2019, 00:04

radar

Post by EMPE22 » 24 Mar 2019, 00:11

Hello,
my enemies can always build a radar I haven't been able to build one, how can I do that?
thank you.


User avatar
Dr.MonaLisa
High Representative
Posts: 7369
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Poland

Re: radar

Post by Dr.MonaLisa » 24 Mar 2019, 03:33

Hello.
Why you weren't able to build it? What happens when you're trying to place the Radar?
Best regards,
Dr.MonaLisa
Ministry of Game Affairs
Department of Control and Complains

EMPE22
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Mar 2019, 00:04

Re: radar

Post by EMPE22 » 24 Mar 2019, 14:02

I don't have the possibility to build it, which unit do I need to use to build it?

User avatar
Dr.MonaLisa
High Representative
Posts: 7369
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Poland

Re: radar

Post by Dr.MonaLisa » 24 Mar 2019, 14:05

Citizen, a button with "1.5" number, in top-right corner of citizen's menu (or SHIFT+R hotkey). It's available since epoch 12 (I think).
Best regards,
Dr.MonaLisa
Ministry of Game Affairs
Department of Control and Complains

Post Reply

Return to “Help, Questions & Problems. Empire Earth II Support.”