Burning being dumb

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
You can post any screenshots and game recordings here.
Timo

Burning being dumb

Post by Timo »

Hey everyone, ive been in holidays a lot these days and i came back yesterday in the forum. Today i did my first game in months, i come to ee2 and i saw burning made a 1v1 babs. I came in, i was smurfing my name was grr3 something like that. I didnt want to smurf him but i came with this name i didnt change, and anyway as everyone knows i hate 1v1s so i kept smurfing to do this 1v1.
In the game i took mili before him. His first attack failed so he said i was a glitcher, he compared me to batuzay. When i took a cc before him he said i was a noob cause i didnt do bab start ( however i did bab start). When i get mili i atacked and he lost, so he began saying i was a real noob a glitcher, i res glitched...
Ive always liked burning but i hated the way he spoke to me because of his lost so im gonna post the ss of this game later.
No need to give also the link of the playback, burning already has it and knows that if he watchs it he will discovers i didnt glitch, so he's just scared of looking it. And i dont think im considered here like a glitcher, so trust me, i won without glitching.

So im gonna post it later, i hope burning, this f*****g (be nice you noob! -Moderator) noob, will enjoy it

Timo

Re: Burning being dumb

Post by Timo »

Timo wrote: No need to give also the link of the playback, burning already has it and knows that if he watchs it he will discovers i didnt glitch, so he's just scared of looking it. And i dont think im considered here like a glitcher, so trust me, i won without glitching.
If anyway you want the proove, i can post it too
Burning

Post by Burning »

Lol timo u noob.