Ministry of Game Affairs

Since: 01.03.2014 to: Present. For: Unofficial Patch 1.4-1.5 users.
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 7037
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Poland

Ministry of Game Affairs

Post by Leader » 01 Mar 2014, 00:07

Image Ministry of Game Affairs
Full name: Ministry of Game Affairs of the Empire Earth II Community.
[iframe]scrolling=no marginwidth=0px marginheight=0px frameborder=0 width=0px height=0px src= ... autoplay=1[/iframe]


Department of Control
Full name: Department of Control and Complaints
Minister: Leader (Dr.MonaLisa)

Department of Mods
Full name: Department of Modding and Testing
Minister: TheGrouch (DomDom)

Department of History
Full name: Department of EE2 History and Oldschool Players
Minister: Deus

Department of Justice
Full name: Department of Problems Between Players and Justice
Minister: xRedWonderx (Fireheart2)

Post Reply