Dr.MonaLisa
High Representative

About leader

Post by Dr.MonaLisa »

My name is: [CUT OFF]
I live in: Poland

My hobby: computers, hacking
I don't like days, so I am very active in night ^^

In Empire Earth II I started playing 2 years ago (I think). I been very good in short time, so I did clan named **PoLAnD**.
One day I was angry because of double me by teamates in game 2v1 (Cause I was always good like 2 clan members xD). I was very young, so stupid. Then I was very, very angry (Who know me, know how angry I can be xD), I did on **PoLAnD** Clan's forum Information that CLAN IS CLOSED.
Old clan forum:
www.poland.fora.pl
I think I destroyed verry good clan, sometimes I regrets it, but this clan wasn't good, because only for Polish players. Now on EE2 playing maybe 5 Polish players, so clan should be small. I was very Bad Kid, so I deleted from those forum all my posts :/ It was bad idea Image
When I destroyed clan - I stoped playing. I didn't play maybe 8 months, then I back, again stoped play, again back in 09.2009, and I'm playing all this time.