Help I have an error

ImageNeed any help? Do you have a problem? Ask us! We will help you!
Post Reply
jesushuz
Posts: 4
Joined: 10 Feb 2019, 15:05

Help I have an error

Post by jesushuz » 10 Feb 2019, 15:14

when I'm going to enter to ee2 years I get an error and will not let me enter the game
Already reinstall and nothing
help please.
0x0054e9e2
0x05b1535c
0x005425d0
0x0274c085
EAX:00000000h ESI:ffffffffh
EBX:00000000h EDI:00b827bah
ECX:0248fc8ch EBP:05c66df4h
EDX:05c613b8h ESP:0248fc68h
EIP:0054e9e2h EID:00000000h
SS: 00000023h CS: 0000001bh
DS: 00000023h FS: 0000003bh
ES: 00000023h GS: 00000000h
Flags: 00010246h CF:0 PF:1 AF:0 ZF:1 SF:0 OF:0


User avatar
Dr.MonaLisa
High Representative
Posts: 7254
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Poland

Re: Help I have an error

Post by Dr.MonaLisa » 10 Feb 2019, 15:48

Hi. Do you have Unofficial Patch 1.5 installed? https://www.ee2.eu/patch/
Best regards,
Dr.MonaLisa
Ministry of Game Affairs
Department of Control and Complains

jesushuz
Posts: 4
Joined: 10 Feb 2019, 15:05

Re: Help I have an error

Post by jesushuz » 10 Feb 2019, 16:11

yes, download the patch today and install it today to try the new update and nothing

User avatar
Dr.MonaLisa
High Representative
Posts: 7254
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Poland

Re: Help I have an error

Post by Dr.MonaLisa » 10 Feb 2019, 16:48

Please click on the following link:
empireearth2://GenerateMD5Checksums-ReportNick-jesushuz-EndNick

The browser should ask you to open "EE2 1.5 Launcher". When you accept it will generate a list of files in your folder (and their checksums). After that I can verify what's wrong with your installation.

When a report link opens, please paste it to this topic.
Best regards,
Dr.MonaLisa
Ministry of Game Affairs
Department of Control and Complains

jesushuz
Posts: 4
Joined: 10 Feb 2019, 15:05

Re: Help I have an error

Post by jesushuz » 10 Feb 2019, 17:15


User avatar
Dr.MonaLisa
High Representative
Posts: 7254
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Poland

Re: Help I have an error

Post by Dr.MonaLisa » 10 Feb 2019, 17:19

Thanks.

You game installation is damaged. A lot of .zip archives from the zips folder were unpacked and they're conflicting with each other.

The only solution would be:
1. Uninstalling EE2 and manually deleting the folder with all files which are remaining.
2. Installing EE2 again (best if selecting a new folder).
3. Installing Unofficial Patch 1.5.

After that your game should work fine. To confirm that, you can click the link I posted again and paste report here.
Best regards,
Dr.MonaLisa
Ministry of Game Affairs
Department of Control and Complains

jesushuz
Posts: 4
Joined: 10 Feb 2019, 15:05

Re: Help I have an error

Post by jesushuz » 10 Feb 2019, 17:25

Thanks are like this immediately, I hope it works.

User avatar
Dr.MonaLisa
High Representative
Posts: 7254
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Poland

Re: Help I have an error

Post by Dr.MonaLisa » 10 Feb 2019, 18:53

No problem. Please tell me when it solves your problem (or not).
Best regards,
Dr.MonaLisa
Ministry of Game Affairs
Department of Control and Complains

Post Reply

Return to “Help, Questions & Problems. Empire Earth II Support.”