ee2 doesnt start...

ImageNeed any help? Do you have a problem? Ask us! We will help you!
Post Reply
User avatar
felix?!
Posts: 85
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21

ee2 doesnt start...

Post by felix?! »

sorry i wont write all the fuck a second time so: http://ee2glitchers.ace.st/problems-f30 ... rt-t95.htm
i hope u can help me


User avatar
NaviSly
Posts: 216
Joined: 18 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: France

Re: ee2 doesnt start...

Post by NaviSly »

What is your OS ?

XP ?
Vista ?
Seven ?

User avatar
Dr.MonaLisa
High Representative
Posts: 7646
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Poland

Re: ee2 doesnt start...

Post by Dr.MonaLisa »

He wrote on ee2glitchers.ace.st, that Windows 7 x86.
But it doeasnt matter, because I have same system, and is okay.
I think he has graphic card error Image
Its new card, maybe hasn't good drivers.
But felix should reinstall system, and try Image
Best regards,
Dr.MonaLisa
Ministry of Game Affairs
Department of Control and Complains

User avatar
Burning
Posts: 956
Joined: 18 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Germany

Re: ee2 doesnt start...

Post by Burning »

Maybe u have wrong worksave like DDR2 DDr3...

User avatar
Burning
Posts: 956
Joined: 18 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Germany

Re: ee2 doesnt start...

Post by Burning »

The other options are all ok?

User avatar
samiR
Posts: 291
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21

Re: ee2 doesnt start...

Post by samiR »

Reinstall it ^Image

User avatar
Redline
Posts: 139
Joined: 27 Nov 2010, 11:21

Re: ee2 doesnt start...

Post by Redline »

no u need to download Microsoft visual c++ with out that u cant play games install that and updata your card if u need to http://www.brothersoft.com/visual-c++-65282.html or go here this one is better http://www.cnet.com/topic-software/micr ... ual-c.html

User avatar
Dr.MonaLisa
High Representative
Posts: 7646
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 11:21
Location: Poland

Re: ee2 doesnt start...

Post by Dr.MonaLisa »

He installed many Visual's CC version, and it didn't help.
He reinstalled his Windows 7, and his EE2 started.

It was last installation problem.

Anyway it's working now, felix played not long time ago Image



Topic Solved & Locked
If anyone has the similar problem, please open a new topic
@Leader
Best regards,
Dr.MonaLisa
Ministry of Game Affairs
Department of Control and Complains

Post Reply

Return to “Help, Questions & Problems. Empire Earth II Support.”